CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you.

 

Need information on rates for our dry organic fertilizers, or application frequencies, and timing or just need to find a local dealer? You can always use our chat feature at the bottom during regular hours or leave us a message here and one of our Ferticell® team members will get back to you as soon as we can. 

Phone

(480) 361-1300
(480) 500-5967 (Fax)

Email Us

info@ferticellusa.com

Address

5865 S. Kyrene Rd., Suite 1
Tempe, AZ 85283

CONTACT YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Jeff Ziehmer

Jeff Ziehmer

CEO

Tempe, AZ
(602) 510-7006
jeff@ferticellusa.com

Jared Clark

Jared Clark

Southeast Sales

Cairo, GA
(229) 318-9801
jared@ferticellusa.com

Quinton Karshagen

Quinton Karshagen

Northeast Sales

Vergennes, VT
(802) 398-7096
quinton@ferticellusa.com

Ryan McCoon

Ryan McCoon

Northern California Sales

Escalon, CA
(209) 241-3786
ryan@ferticellusa.com

Scott Tullis

Scott Tullis

Pacific Northwest Sales

Hermiston, OR
(541) 571-3152
scott@ferticellusa.com

Joe Rasnic

Joe Rasnic

Midwest Sales

Scottsbluff, NE
(970) 441-1188
joe@ferticellusa.com

Steve Trotter

Steve Trotter

Agronomist

Dallas, TX
(817) 235-0004
strotter310@gmail.com

Matt Brill

Matt Brill

Marketing Director

Tempe, AZ
(480) 361-1300
matt@ferticellusa.com

Left-Right: “Big” Don Laing, Operations Manager; Anthony Torrez, Warehouse – Mixing Specialist; Steve Hernandez, Warehouse – Pallet Wrapping Specialist; Damien Hernandez, Warehouse Filling Specialist

The Ferticell® Operations Team is a group of specialists, everything from straining our liquids, testing pH to ensuring each pallet of our dry organic fertilizers are stacked safely and proper, ready to be used. We regularly cycle our liquids in an industrial blender, keeping them the best and most fluid consistency in the industry.

And lastly, we’re clean, start to finish the products are handled and cared for in a clean, organic environment, free from pesticides, herbicides, and conventional chemical fertilizers. We have zero cross-contamination to ensure your products received are of the highest quality fertilizers in the industry.