CONTACT US

We'd love to hear from you.

 

Phone

(480) 361-1300
(480) 500-5967 (Fax)

Email Us

info@ferticellusa.com

Address

5865 S. Kyrene Rd., Suite 1
Tempe, AZ 85283

CONTACT YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Jeff Ziehmer

Jeff Ziehmer

CEO - Tempe, AZ

(602) 510-7006
jeff@ferticellusa.com
Jared Clark

Jared Clark

Southeast Sales Representative - Cairo, GA

(229) 318-9801
jared@ferticellusa.com
Scott Tullis

Scott Tullis

PNW Sales Representative - Hermiston, OR

(541) 571-3152
scott@ferticellusa.com
Ryan McCoon

Ryan McCoon

Northern California Sales Representative - Escalon, CA

(209) 241-3786
ryan@ferticellusa.com
Joe Rasnic

Joe Rasnic

Midwest Sales Representative – Scottsbluff, NE

(970) 441-1188
joe@ferticellusa.com
Steve Trotter

Steve Trotter

Agronomist

(817) 235-0004
strotter310@gmail.com

Left-Right: Don Laing, Warehouse Manager – Anthony Torrez, Warehouse – Steve Hernandez, Warehouse – Damien Hernandez, Warehouse